2020-21 Family Engagement Team Members
This Year's Members Are:
Elizabeth Rivera-Russell,  principal 
Contact Mrs. Elizabeth Rivera-Russell by email
Brian Huss, assistant principal 
Carol Rodriguez, Dean of students 
Catarina Lopez, Community Liaison 
Marylin McGlory, RPFF
2020-21 Family Engagement Team Minutes
2020-21 PTO Members
This Year's Members Are:
We are currently seeking new members for the Pistor PTO. Please contact the school office  at 520-908-5400 for more information. We need all the help we can and it's a great opportunity to help your child's school. 
2020-21 School Site Council Members
This Year's Members Are:
Amy Armenta
Mark Kutzmer
Julie Meserve
Carol Rodriguez
Theresa Hernandez
Catarina Lopez
Marilyn McGlory
Beth Rivera-Russell
Contact Beth Rivera-Russell by email
Rebecca Reynolds, and Mayra Alvarez
TUSD Logo TUSD Silverbell Region Logo